Lotus Druid Training

$14,000.00

7 weekends with 7 initiations
(The other dates and times will be announced soon)

1st weekend dates and times
November 5, 2022
Santa Fe: 6:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Germany: 13:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Taipei: 8:00 PM – 1:00 AM

November 6, 2022
Santa Fe: 6:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Germany: 14:00 – 19:00 Uhr
Taipei: 9:00 PM – 2:00 AM

With MaRa and Deborah
Price is for all 7 weekends

Category: